Click here to get Forex FLASH Trading Signals

09th May 2010

Has anyone who trades the forex ever heard of 2wayfx or done business with them?

They have ads on craigslist saying they are hiring traders to trade using their capital. I am a little suspicious since they are based in Cyprus. Has anyone actually worked with them and held an account?

I recently was presented a job offer from 2wayfx and have been trying to research them. Few things I found suspicious were:

1. They spelled my name wrong
2. Company claimed they were from LA, California and when I received the agreement it was from Cyprus with a P.O box in Las Vegas.
3. I did a "whois" search on them and they’ve registered through a proxy, which is a tool used to block your identity. If you’re an honest company why would you want to hide all your information, including the company name?
4. The agreement has nothing to do with trading forex, all based from a brokerage standpoint with commissions on how many people you get to open an account. The trading side of it requires a $1000 initial deposit…which is very hard to trade with plus most arcade companies implement this strategy to wash you out and take your money.

That’s what I’ve found so far, I’m still waiting for a call back. They don’t ever get back to me during working hours. (usually 5pm-8pm central time) which makes me think that they could have some type of day job in the mix.


Related Blogs

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Technorati
  • Live
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace

Related posts:

  1. Can Forex Killer be used on its own to decide trades ? I am nervous trying to decide when to enter...
  2. Forex Torpedo – Unprotected Business enterprise loan product allows you Business enterprise Money is the main problem in beginning a new...
  3. It Doesn’t Cost $1.3 Million to Open a Trading Business… Forex FLASH Nov 22 2009 Did you know that...
  4. Should I Close Open Trades Made By My EA When ForEx Closes? Hi, I’m using ForEx Autopilot and was wondering, my...
  5. Anyone giving rebates on forex trades? I’m interested in starting forex trading. I’ve heard some...

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

2 Responses to “Has anyone who trades the forex ever heard of 2wayfx or done business with them?”

  1. RFITZ2010 Says:

    Must be new as little or no info in circles about them.
    Website though says ‘BF is regulated directly by the U.S Federal Department of Finance????Cyprus??? but there is no listing on http://www.cftc.gov/ http://www.nfa.futures.org/ etc.
    Extreme caution advised.
    References :

  2. C-mannn8 Says:

    I recently was presented a job offer from 2wayfx and have been trying to research them. Few things I found suspicious were:

    1. They spelled my name wrong
    2. Company claimed they were from LA, California and when I received the agreement it was from Cyprus with a P.O box in Las Vegas.
    3. I did a "whois" search on them and they’ve registered through a proxy, which is a tool used to block your identity. If you’re an honest company why would you want to hide all your information, including the company name?
    4. The agreement has nothing to do with trading forex, all based from a brokerage standpoint with commissions on how many people you get to open an account. The trading side of it requires a $1000 initial deposit…which is very hard to trade with plus most arcade companies implement this strategy to wash you out and take your money.

    That’s what I’ve found so far, I’m still waiting for a call back. They don’t ever get back to me during working hours. (usually 5pm-8pm central time) which makes me think that they could have some type of day job in the mix.
    References :

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv Enabled

This site uses KeywordLuv. Enter YourName@YourKeywords in the Name field to take advantage.

Security Code:

Powered by Yahoo! Answers